Events

 

Musical Everyman Roger Salloom, in Concert: "Soulful Roots: Safe, Inspired, Respectful, & Exuberant"

09/25/2021 07:30 PM ET
Events
  • $25.00
Saturday, September 25, at 7:30pm

Cold Chocolate, in Concert 

09/26/2021 03:00 PM ET
Events
  • $25.00
Sunday, September 26, at 3pm

From Joplin to Ravel: Pianist James Rosenblum, in Concert    

10/03/2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM ET
Events
  • $20.00
Sunday, October 3, at 3pm

The Conversation Jazz Trio, with Special Guest Bruce Abbott

10/10/2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM ET
Events
  • $25.00
Sunday, October 10, at 3pm

Dance Party with The Dave Keller Band

10/16/2021 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM ET
Events
  • $25.00
Saturday, October 16, at 8pm

Rod Abernethy, Kim Moberg and Susan Cattaneo, in Concert

10/17/2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM ET
Events
  • $25.00
Sunday, October 17, at 7pm

Marc Berger and the RIDE Band: A Musical Journey Through The American West

10/23/2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM ET
Events
  • $25.00
Saturday, October 23, 7:30pm

Dance Party: The Chris Fitz Band, with Special Guest Hammond B3 Organ Phenom Ken Clark 

10/30/2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM ET
Events
  • $25.00
Saturday, October 30, from 7:30-9:30pm

Dance Party: Rip It Ups 

11/06/2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM ET
Events
  • $20.00
Saturday, November 6, at 7:30

Bart Weisman Klezmer Swing Group 

11/07/2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM ET
Events
  • $20.00
Sunday, November 7, at 3pm

Sarah Swain and the Oh Boys! Rockabilly Dance Party

11/13/2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM ET
Events
  • $30.00
Saturday, November 13, at 7:30pm

“Playing Favorites!” With the Fred Fried/Bruce Abbott Quintet, Featuring Marcelle Gauvin

11/28/2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM ET
Events
  • $20.00
Sunday, November 28, at 3pm

The New Black Eagle Jazz Band Returns!

12/05/2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM ET
Events
  • $25.00
Sunday, December 5, 3pm
Neon CRM by Neon One

© 2016-2020 by The Cultural Center of Cape Cod

The Cultural Center of Cape Cod, Inc., is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. EIN 04-3553295

This website proudly created by:

PAPER PLANE CONSULTING